Posted by: rsvphere | August 7, 2010

I Love RSVPhere!

Hi, I’m Sally and this is my last day interning at RSVPhere.com. I just wanted to take a minute to tell you all how much I enjoyed working here.

I’ve learned so much from working with Casey this summer. I learned how to create blogs, make one sheets, meet with business professionals, and so much more. I picked marketing as a major so I could be more creative with business and this summer I definitely got to do that. I’ve learned to use Photoshop and Publisher and got to strategize with Casey about how to make the company better.

I also had a lot of fun and got to meet some really neat people in Richmond. They’ve all inspired me to start my own blog, Break Room Marketing, and network more with other Richmonders. Plus, I now have a bunch of great stories to tell and some “funny muffins” too.

Thank you so much Casey for letting me intern with you this summer! I know your businesses will do great, and I can’t wait to see where they go in the future.

-Sally

Responses

  1. Great picture of you Sally!

  2. […] https://rsvphere.wordpress.com/2010/08/07/i-love-rsvphere/ […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

