Posted by: rsvphere | August 10, 2010

Stressed Out Sock Bride Decides to Use RSVPhere.com

Meet Lily. She’s a stressed out sock bride who talks about the stress of RSVPs with her paper invitations.

She is a morning inspiration that I had to jump on.  It was my husband or my intern that said, “perhaps when you make another video, you could find a brand new sock-Lily looks a little old”. FYI: I think that sock belongs to my mom from the early 90’s. I found it in my sock drawer. And yes, I did draw several pairs of eyes on a sheet of paper before I decided on hers. And, there is no script, clearly.  The “skirt” she is wearing is my wedding garter.

I will say, that I do laugh EVERY time I watch the video and that it becomes sort of like “Pretty Woman lines” or “Pants on The Ground” where when you know the next line, you have to chime in….Sock party, sock party….She’s a little stressed….you’ll see.


Leave a comment

Categories